Mestrado em Desenvolvimento Regional e Meio ambiente

Corpo Discente

DISCENTES 2015 – TURMA XVIII

Helen  Rocha da Conceição
E-mail:  hrconceicao@uesc.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/9022905275714193
Orientador:  ROMARI ALEJANDRA MARTINEZ MONTANO

Tayla Ribeiro Marrocos
E-mail: trmarrocos@uesc.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/3701217684814295
Orientador: MARIA EUGÊNIA BRUCK DE MORAES

DISCENTES 2016 – TURMA XIX

Cláudio Damião Rosa
E-mail: cdrosa@uesc.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/9878868630424353
Orientador: Christiana Cabicieri Profice

Damile de Jesus Ferreira
E-mail: djferreira@uesc.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/5830559858600392
Orientador: Christiana Cabicieri Profice

Daniel Souto Novaes
E-mail: dsnovaes@uesc.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/1136696980647635
Orientador: Mônica de Moura Pires

Érica Fernanda Rosário Silva Fraife
E-mail: efrsfraife@uesc.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/3272432819561001
Orientador: Ronaldo Lima Gomes

Felipe de Souza Pimenta
E-mail: fspimenta@uesc.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/4819366117127527
Orientador: Maria Eugênia Bruck de Moraes

Fernanda Moreira Pinto
E-mail: fmpinto@uesc.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/5523515403615030
Orientador: Ana Maria Souza dos Santos Moreau

Gloria Esther Vanesa Ramos Abensur
E-mail: gevrabensur@uesc.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/1976471407288093
Orientador: Alexandre Schiavetti

Jade Silva dos Santos
E-mail: jssantos@uesc.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/0178370385511942
Orientador: Alexandre Schiavetti

Jean Lucas Vinhas Medeiros

E-mail: jlvmedeiros@uesc.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/4531440822192799
Orientador: Ana Maria Souza dos Santos Moreau

Mikhaela Correia Mattos
E-mail: mcmatos@uesc.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/6435979540141037
Orientador: Christiana Cabicieri Profice

Nayra Rosa Coelho
E-mail: nrcoelho@uesc.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/3158338375899699
Orientador: Andrea da Silva Gomes

Reinaldo Joaquim dos Santos Dorea
E-mail: rjsdorea@uesc.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/6451496016313005
Orientador: Luciano Brito Rodrigues

Roberto Lemos Mendonca
E-mail: rlmendonca@uesc.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/7199454068699751
Orientador: Maria Eugênia Bruck de Moraes

Rodrigo Moraes Haun
E-mail: rmhaun@uesc.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/1542781657360324
Orientador: Romari Alejandra Martinez Montaño

Sirleide Batista dos Santos
E-mail: sbsantos@uesc.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/6957504735945687
Orientador: Ana Maria Souza dos Santos Moreau

Tassio Moreira Silva
E-mail: tmsilva@uesc.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/5309220777809047
Orientador: Roberto Ferreira Machado Michel

DISCENTES 2017 - TURMA XX

Alina Silva de Carvalho
E-mail:ascarvalho@uesc.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/2944205366514379
Orientador:JOSE ADOLFO DE ALMEIDA NETO

Ana Klicia Silva Mendes
E-mail:aksmendes@uesc.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/0903815347445197
Orientador:MONICA DE MOURA PIRES

Camila Andrade Coqueiro Moraes
E-mail:cacmoraes@uesc.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/2046099085159877
Orientador:DANIELA MARIANO LOPES DA SILVA

Diana Ribeiro Tosato
E-mail:drtosato@uesc.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/0563466931359237
Orientador: MARIA EUGENIA BRUCK DE MORAES

Elismar Fernandes dos Santos
E-mail:efsantos@uesc.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/1682762059752495
Orientador:CHRISTIANA CABICIERI PROFICE

Fernanda Bonfim Rocha
E-mail:fbrocha@uesc.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/2271388818979535
Orientador: RAILDO MOTA DE JESUS

Fernando Enrique Grenno
E-mail:fegrenno@uesc.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/5414379174105830
Orientador: CHRISTIANA CABICIERI PROFICE

Lidia Raiza Sousa Lima Chaves Trindade
E-mail:lrslctrindade@uesc.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/3201719623816360
Orientador:CHRISTIANA CABICIERI PROFICE

Livia Berti Sanjuan Farias
E-mail:lbsfarias@uesc.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/4076449596815727
Orientador:RONALDO LIMA GOMES

Louise Santos Fernandes de Jesus
E-mail:lsfjesus@uesc.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/5051417762411187
Orientador:WESLEY DUARTE DA ROCHA

Luana Leite dos Santos
llsantos@uesc.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/0668006705999579
 Orientador:LUCIANO BRITO RODRIGUES

Lucas Farias de Sousa
E-mail:llsantos@uesc.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/6855382097221938
Orientador:RAILDO MOTA DE JESUS

Maria Paula Queiroz Barbosa
E-mail:mpqbarbosa@uesc.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/3373537398689943
Orientador:ROMARI ALEJANDRA MARTINEZ MONTANO

Mauricio Deziderio Rocha
E-mail:mdrocha@uesc.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/6484489602820948
Orientador:RONALDO LIMA GOMES

Paulo Eduardo Sampaio Figueiredo
E-mail:pesfigueiredo@uesc.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/5201737963224526
Orientador:RONALDO LIMA GOMES

Thaina Reis Cruz
E-mail:trcruz@uesc.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/3334384563319836
Orientador:JOSE ADOLFO DE ALMEIDA NETO

UNIVERSIDADE ESTADUAL DE SANTA CRUZ
Campus Soane Nazaré de Andrade, Rodovia Jorge Amado, km 16, Bairro Salobrinho
CEP 45662-900. Ilhéus-Bahia
wmaster