Mestrado em Desenvolvimento Regional e Meio ambiente

Corpo Discente

DISCENTES 2017 - TURMA 2017

Alina Silva de Carvalho
E-mail:ascarvalho@uesc.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/2944205366514379
Orientador:JOSE ADOLFO DE ALMEIDA NETO

Ana Klicia Silva Mendes
E-mail:aksmendes@uesc.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/0903815347445197
Orientador:MONICA DE MOURA PIRES

Camila Andrade Coqueiro Moraes
E-mail:cacmoraes@uesc.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/2046099085159877
Orientador:DANIELA MARIANO LOPES DA SILVA

Diana Ribeiro Tosato
E-mail:drtosato@uesc.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/0563466931359237
Orientador: MARIA EUGENIA BRUCK DE MORAES

Elismar Fernandes dos Santos
E-mail:efsantos@uesc.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/1682762059752495
Orientador:CHRISTIANA CABICIERI PROFICE

Fernanda Bonfim Rocha
E-mail:fbrocha@uesc.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/2271388818979535
Orientador: RAILDO MOTA DE JESUS

Fernando Enrique Grenno
E-mail:fegrenno@uesc.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/5414379174105830
Orientador: CHRISTIANA CABICIERI PROFICE

Lidia Raiza Sousa Lima Chaves Trindade
E-mail:lrslctrindade@uesc.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/3201719623816360
Orientador:CHRISTIANA CABICIERI PROFICE

Livia Berti Sanjuan Farias
E-mail:lbsfarias@uesc.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/4076449596815727
Orientador:RONALDO LIMA GOMES

Louise Santos Fernandes de Jesus
E-mail:lsfjesus@uesc.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/5051417762411187
Orientador:WESLEY DUARTE DA ROCHA

Luana Leite dos Santos
llsantos@uesc.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/0668006705999579
 Orientador:LUCIANO BRITO RODRIGUES

Lucas Farias de Sousa
E-mail:llsantos@uesc.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/6855382097221938
Orientador:RAILDO MOTA DE JESUS

Maria Paula Queiroz Barbosa
E-mail:mpqbarbosa@uesc.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/3373537398689943
Orientador:ROMARI ALEJANDRA MARTINEZ MONTANO

Mauricio Deziderio Rocha
E-mail:mdrocha@uesc.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/6484489602820948
Orientador:RONALDO LIMA GOMES

Paulo Eduardo Sampaio Figueiredo
E-mail:pesfigueiredo@uesc.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/5201737963224526
Orientador:RONALDO LIMA GOMES

Thaina Reis Cruz
E-mail:trcruz@uesc.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/3334384563319836
Orientador:JOSE ADOLFO DE ALMEIDA NETO

DISCENTES 2018 - TURMA 2018

Bianca Souza Cana Verde
E-mail: bcanaverde32@gmail.com
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/6698049969933814
Orientadora: DANIELA MARIANO LOPES DA SILVA

Camila Christiane Fonseca de Jesus
E-mail: f.camila_1@hotmail.com
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/3973850863694476
Orientadora: MARIA EUGENIA BRUCK DE MORAES

Carlos Santos Bispo Neto
E-mail: klos.bispo@gmail.com
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/8684444469573699
Orientadora: ROMARI ALEJANDRA MARTINEZ MONTANO

Crisleide Aliete Ribeiro Mendes
E-mail: crisleide_ribeiro@hotmail.com
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/9075186126384594
Orientadora: ANA MARIA SOUZA DOS SANTOS

Jeremias Barreto Souza
E-mail: jerebarreto@yahoo.com.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/9569186764146466
Orientadora: ROMARI ALEJANDRA MARTINEZ MONTANO

Ketlen dos Santos Sampaio
E-mail: ketlensampaio@gmail.com
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/8484936541871974
Orientadora: SOFIA CAMPIOLO

Krizia Catharine Andrade
E-mail: krizia.andrade3@gmail.com
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/0375253537323901
Orientador: JOSE ADOLFO DE ALMEIDA NETO

Lorena Nascimento Santos
E-mail: karolainesaintz@hotmail.com
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/0093285151469603
Orientador: ALEXANDRE SCHIAVETTI

Maira Caetano de Andrade
E-mail: andrade_maira_@hotmail.com
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/5107630620097271
Orientador: LUCIANO BRITO RODRIGUES

Marillia Botelho da Silva Bomfim
E-mail: mari.ecobio@gmail.com
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/2899546339273321
Orientadora: ANDREA DA SILVA GOMES

Rivanna Maria Figueredo de Matos
E-mail: rivanna.fm@gmail.com
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/6288245174833759
Orientadora: MONICA DE MOURA PIRES

Roberto Trindade Oliveira
E-mail: rto.engamb@gmail.com
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/6112724241542599
Orientadora: MARIA EUGENIA BRUCK DE MORAES

Stela Maria Gomes Menezes
E-mail:stelamariamenezes@hotmail.com
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/1068752798993224
Orientadora: CHRISTIANA CABICIERI PROFICE

Thaina Goldman Deocleciano
E-mail: tgdeocleciano@uesc.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/5339679284438317
Orientadora: CHRISTIANA CABICIERI PROFICE

Tiago Netto Soares
E-mail: tiagonsoares@hotmail.com
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/1940296379773638
Orientador: FELIZARDO ADENILSON ROCHA

 

UNIVERSIDADE ESTADUAL DE SANTA CRUZ
Campus Soane Nazaré de Andrade, Rodovia Jorge Amado, km 16, Bairro Salobrinho
CEP 45662-900. Ilhéus-Bahia
wmaster