Mestrado em Desenvolvimento Regional e Meio ambiente

Corpo Docente

PROFESORES PERMANENTES

Alexandre Schiavetti
E-mail: aleschi@uesc.br

Andrea da Silva Gomes
E-mail: andreauesc@gmail.com

Christiana Cabicieri Profice
E-mail: ccprofice@uesc.br

Daniela Mariano Lopes Da Silva
E-mail: dmlsilva@gmail.com

Fermin De La Caridad Garcia Velasco
E-mail: fermin@uesc.br

Francisco Heriberto Martinéz Luzardo
E-mail: fmartinezluzardo@gmail.com

José Adolfo De Almeida Neto
E-mail: jalmeida@uesc.br

Luciano Brito Rodrigues
E-mail: rodrigueslb@gmail.com

Maria Eugênia Bruck de Moraes
E-mail: eugeniabruck@uesc.br

Monica de Moura Pires
E-mail: mpires@uesc.br

Raildo Mota De Jesus
E-mail: raildomota.uesc@gmail.com

Roberto Ferreira Machado Michel
E-mail: roberto@michel.com

Romari Alejandra Martinez Montaño
E-mail: cebus@yahoo.com

Ronaldo Lima Gomes
E-mail: rlgomes@uesc.br

PROFESSORES COLABORADORES

Ana Maria Souza dos Santos Moreau
E-mail: amoreau@uesc.br

Mauricio Santana Moreau
E-mail: mmoreau@uesc.br

Wesley Duarte da Rocha
E-mail: wd.darocha@gmail.com

PROFESSOR VISITANTE

Salvador Dal Pozzo Trevizan
E-mail: salvador@uesc.br

UNIVERSIDADE ESTADUAL DE SANTA CRUZ
Campus Soane Nazaré de Andrade, Rodovia Jorge Amado, km 16, Bairro Salobrinho
CEP 45662-900. Ilhéus-Bahia
wmaster