Biologia e Biotecnologia de Microrganismos

Docentes

PERMANENTES Contato
Ana Paula Trovatti Uetanabaro aptuetanabaro@gmail.com
Andréa Miura da Costa amcosta@uesc.br
Carlos Priminho Pirovani pirovanicp@gmail.com
Eduardo Ary Villela Marinho edumarinho@hotmail.com
Eduardo Gross egross@uesc.br
Elizama Aguiar de Oliveira eaoliveira@uesc.br
Jacques Robert Nicoli jnicoli@icb.ufmg.br
Jaime Henrique Amorim Santos jaime.amorim@ufob.edu.br
Jane Lima dos Santos jlsantos@uesc.br
João Carlos Teixeira Dias jctdias@uesc.br
Lucas Miranda Marques lmirandamarques@gmail.com
Luiz Carlos Salay lcsalay@yahoo.com.br
Rachel Passos Rezende rezende.rachel@gmail.com


COLABORADORES Contato
Adriana Bozzi abozzi@uesc.br
Carla Cristina Romano romanocc@uol.com.br
Luciana Debortoli de Carvalho ludebor.carvalho39@gmail.com
Luciene Cristina Gastalho Campos luciene.campos@gmail.com
Wilson Barros Luiz wbluiz@uesc.br



UNIVERSIDADE ESTADUAL DE SANTA CRUZ
Campus Soane Nazaré de Andrade, Rodovia Jorge Amado, km 16, Bairro Salobrinho
CEP 45662-900. Ilhéus-Bahia
Núcleo Web