Departamento de Filosofia e Ciências Humanas

Docentes

Professores E-mail 
Adão Luiz Gomes Ornellas
Sociologia - Mestre
a.ornellas@bol.com.br
Adeum Hilário Sauer
Ciência Política - Mestre
adeumsauer@mec.gov.br / saueradeum@hotmail.com
Adolfo Neves de Oliveira Junior
Antropologia – Doutor
joaodasilva99@gmail.com
Aldenor Pereira da Silva
Filosofia - Mestre
aldenor1@ig.com.br
Ana Cristina de Souza Mandarino
Ciências Sociais – Doutora
anamandarino@gmail.com
Ana Paula de Almeida Andrade
Metodologia Científica – Doutora
apaula@uesc.br / apaula_ios@yahoo.com.br
Anatércia Ramos Lopes
Ciências Sociais - Doutora
tercialopes@uol.com.br
André Luiz Rosa Ribeiro
História - Doutor
andre.5@bol.com.br
Anna Lúcia Côgo
História - Doutora
annacogo@bol.com.br / annacogo05@yahoo.com.br
Antônio Balbino Marçal Lima
Filosofia - Mestre
balmarcal@hotmail.com
Antônio Carlos Luz Costa
Ciências Sociais
antonioluzcosta@gmail.com
Augusto Marcos Fagundes Oliveira
Ciências Sociais - Doutorando
augustofagundeso@yahoo.com.br / augustofagundeso@hotmail.com
Carlos Alberto de Oliveira
História - Doutor
oliveira@uesc.br
Carlos José Ferreira Santos
História – Doutor
carlos.josee@uol.com.br
Carlos Roberto Guimarães
Filosofia – Mestre/
betorrancho@yahoo.com.br
Christiana Cabicieri Profice
Psicologia- Doutora
christianaprofice@oi.com.br
Christiani Margareth de Menezes Silva
Filosofia – Doutora
chrisfilo@ig.com.br
Clóvis Pereira dos Santos
História – Doutor
 
Danilo Hoth CerqueiraPsico
Psicologia – Doutorando
danhoth@uol.com.br
Djaneide Silva Argolo
História - Mestre
djaneideargolo@hotmail.com
Eduardo dos Anjos Souza
Filosofia - Graduado
 
Elias Lins Guimarães
Ciências Sociais - Doutor
eliaslg@superig.com.br
Elizabeth Salgado de Souza
História - Doutora
elizabeths.salgado@ig.com.br
Elvis Pereira Barbosa
História - Doutorando
elvisb@uesc.br
Érika Antunes Vasconcelos
Psicologia - Doutora
erikaantunes@uol.com.br
Estélio Gomberg
Sociologia- Doutor
estelio68@gmail.com
Eurisa Maria de Santana
Psicologia – Mestre
eurisa@uesc.br
Fábio Pessanha Bila
Ciências Sociais - Mestre
fpbila@hotmail.com
Flávia Alessandra de Souza
Ciências Sociais - Doutora
flavia_asp@hotmail.com / flavia_asp@lancernet.com.br
Flávia Cristina de Melo
Ciências Sociais – Doutora
flaviacdemello@yahoo.com.br
Flávio Gonçalves dos Santos
História – Doutor
flagonc@yahoo.com.br
Geraldo Reimão dos Reis
Filosofia - Doutorando
geraldoreimao@yahoo.com.br
Givaldo Rocha Niella
Metodologia Científica - Doutor
gniella@cepec.gov.br
Graciela Rodrigues Gonçalves
História – Mestre
gracielagoncalves@ig.com.br
Hélio Fernando Lobo Nogueira da Gama
Sociologia – Doutor
heliofgama@hotmail.com
Isabel Maria de Jesus Pacheco
História – Mestre
bel_pacheco@yahoo.com.br
Janete Ruiz de Macêdo
História – Doutora
jrmacedo@yahoo.com.br
Jonas Boamorte dos Santos
História - Especialista
jonasboamorte19@hotmail.com
José Fredson Souza Silva
Filosofia – Mestre
jfredss@yahoo.com.br / fredsonsou@hotmail.com
Josanne Francisca Morais Bezerra
Psicologia - Doutora
josannemorais@terra.com.br
José Luiz de França Filho
Filosofia - Mestre
dedo.franca@terra.com.br
José Ribeiro Queiroz
Filosofia - Especialista
zelilune@hotmail.com
Josué Cândido da Silva
Filosofia - Doutor
josil@uesc.br / josuecandido@uol.com.br
Karina Pereira Pinto
Psicologia – Doutora
karinappinto@bol.com.br
Kátia Vinhático Pontes
História - Mestre
kvpontes@ig.com.br
Laila Brichta
História - Doutoranda
lbrichta@yahoo.com.br  
Lindomar Coutinho da Silva
Psicologia - Mestre
lindomar@uesc.br         
Luiza Nascimento dos Reis
História – Doutora
luizanr@hotmail.com
Lourival Pereira Júnior
Filosofia - Mestre
piligra@bol.com.br
Luiz Henrique dos Santos Blume
História - Doutor
luizblume@yahoo.com.br
Marcelo da Silva Lins
História - Mestre
marcelolins2005@hotmail.com
Marcelo Henrique Dias
História – Pós-Doutorando
marcelohd2222@gmail.com
Marcelo Moschetti
Doutor
moschettibr@hotmail.com
Marcos Alberto de Oliveira
Filosofia - Doutor
marlbert@ig.com.br
Marcos Augusto de Castro Perez
Sociologia – Doutor
mperes@usp.br
Maria Conceição Scaldaferri Fernandes
Psicologia - Mestre
mcsacaldaferri@yahoo.com.br
Maria Luiza Coelho Santos de Carvalho
Psicologia - Mestre
lilucarvalho@hotmail.com
Maria Luiza Nora de Andrade (Baisa)
Ciências Sociais - Mestre
alencar@uesc.br
Maria Luiza Silva Santos (Malu)
Ciências Sociais - Doutorando
maluss@uesc.br / maluss.10@ig.com.br
Marisa Carneiro de Oliveira Franco Donatelli
Filosofia - Doutora
madonat@uesc.br
Maristela Toma
História - Mestre
mstoma2000@yahoo.com
Mariza Nabuco Batista de Melo e Silva
Psicologia - Graduada
marizanabuco@hotmail.com
Miguel Arturo Chamarro Vergara
Metodologia - Doutor
mikevergara@hotmail.com
Midiane Mércia Viana Oliveira
Filosofia-Especialista
messiaviana@yahoo.com.br
Milene Peixoto Ávila
Ciências Políticas – Doutora
mipeixotoavila@yahoo.com.br
Natália Maria Reis de Oliveira Furtado
Metodologia Científica - Doutora
natfurtado@oi.com.br
Paulo César Lima Marrocos
Metodologia Científica - Doutor
marrocos@cepec.gov.br / marrocos@uesc.br
Paulo César Ribeiro Barbosa
Metodologia Ciêntífica
pcesarr@yahoo.com.br
Raimunda Silva d’Alencar
Ciências Sociais – Mestre
r_alencar2@yahoo.com.br
Rita Célia Magalhães Torreão
Filosofia – Pós-Doutoranda
ritatorreao@hotmail.com
Rita de Cássia Curvelo da Silva
Psicologia –Doutora
curvelo@uesc.br
Roberto Sávio Rosa
Filosofia - Doutor
saviorosa@bol.com.br
Robson Norberto Dantas
História - Doutor
robsondantas@uol.com.br
Rogério Tolfo
Filosofia - Doutor
tolfo72@gmail.com
Romari A. Martinez Montano
Metodologia Científica
cebus@yahoo.com.br
Roque Pinto da Silva Santos
Antropologia - Doutor
roquepintosantos@yahoo.com.br
Rosana dos Santos Lopes
História - Doutorando
rlopesba@yahoo.com.br
Sanqueilo de Lima Santos
Filosofia - Doutorando
sanqueilo@uol.com.br
Teresa Ferraz Moreno
Psicologia – Graduada
teresamoreno@uesc.br
Terezinha Marcis tmarcis@gmail.com
Vanessa Duron Latansio
Filosofia - Mestre
vdlatansio@hotmail.com
Vera Lúcia de Mendonça Silva
Sociologia
veramendonca@hotmail.com
Walter Fagundes Morales
Ciências Sociais - Doutor
walterfm@terra.com.br
Wladimir da Silva Blos
Ciências Sociais - Doutor
wblos@bol.com.br
Zoêmia Núbia Sampaio de Souza
Filosofia - Mestre
zosampaio@uol.com.br
UNIVERSIDADE ESTADUAL DE SANTA CRUZ
Campus Soane Nazaré de Andrade, Rodovia Jorge Amado, km 16, Bairro Salobrinho
CEP 45662-900. Ilhéus-Bahia
wmaster